The Barkle is defined by Author Susan James as combination
book and article. ‘When Only More Knowledge Will Do,’ The
Susan James Barkle Series provides a unique perspective of
higher knowledge as expressed through the Susan James style.

The current Barkle Series is listed below and is listed on both
Susan James Books and Susan’s Amazon page.

(Barkle #1)
The King Who Stole Our Magic Wand and How We Get It Back
(Barkle #2)
Supreme Law is The New Rich
(Barkle #3)
The Genie Vs. Capitalism
(Barkle #4)
Use Einstein’s Formula to Easily Manifest
(Barkle #5)
Magic Wall Money

To Purchase and For More Details Please Visit:

Susan James Digital BookStore (EPUB/PDF)

Susan James On Amazon (Kindle and Print)

Susan James Socks
(Socks for Readers, Writers, Artists and Dreamers)

Secrets In My Socks (Effort Visualization)

Also on Kobo and Barnes and Noble.